Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

TAE / Tadali Junction
तडाली जंक्शन

Tadali Junction (तडाली जंक्शन), station code TAE, is a railway station in Chandrapur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Tadali Junction.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Tadali Junction have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Tadali Junction (TAE)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57135 Ajni - Kazipet Passenger... Pass SCR 01:29 01:30 1m -
57136 Kazipet - Ajni Passenger... Pass SCR 04:47 04:48 1m -
12139-Slip Sewagram Express Slip... SF CR 08:09 08:10 1m -
51195 Wardha - Balharshah Passe... Pass CR 08:09 08:10 1m -
51196A Balharshah - Wardha Passe... Pass CR 18:09 18:10 1m -
51196 Balharshah - Mumbai CSMT ... SF CR 18:21 18:22 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Tadali Junction by train, get complete information about TAE / Tadali Junction station, nearest airport to Tadali Junction. Complete list of trains to and from Tadali Junction

Tadali Junction