KEV / Kela Devi
केली देवी

Kela Devi (केली देवी), station code KEV, is a railway station in Bharatpur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kota Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kela Devi.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kela Devi have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kela Devi (KEV)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
69160 Mathura - Bayana MEMU... MEMU WR 08:07 08:08 1m 1
54793 Sawai Madhopur - Mathura ... Pass NWR 08:39 08:40 1m 2
54794 Mathura - Sawai Madhopur ... Pass NWR 15:16 15:17 1m 1
04793 Mathura - Sawai Madhopur ... Pass NWR 15:24 15:25 1m -
04794 Mathura - Sawai Madhopur ... Pass NWR 15:24 15:25 1m -
69159 Bayana - Mathura MEMU... MEMU WR 17:34 17:35 1m 2
If you are planning to travel to Kela Devi by train, get complete information about KEV / Kela Devi station, nearest airport to Kela Devi. Complete list of trains to and from Kela Devi

Kela Devi