MCL / Madimangalam

Madimangalam (मादिमंगलम), station code MCL, is a railway station in Kanchipuram district of the Indian state of Tamil Nadu, India. It is under the administrative control of the Tiruchirappalli Division of the Southern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Madimangalam.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Madimangalam have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Madimangalam (MCL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
56881 Katpadi-Villupuram Passen... Pass SR 06:09 06:10 1m 1
56882 Villupuram-Tirupati Passe... Pass SR 07:09 07:10 1m 1
56883 Katpadi - Villupuram Pass... Pass SR 07:49 07:50 1m 1
56885 Tirupati - Villupuram Pas... Pass SR 17:59 18:00 1m 1
56884 Villupuram Tirupati Passe... Pass SR 18:39 18:40 1m 1
56886 Villupuram-Katpadi Passen... Pass SR 20:39 20:40 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Madimangalam by train, get complete information about MCL / Madimangalam station, nearest airport to Madimangalam. Complete list of trains to and from Madimangalam