DLC / Dalmera

Dalmera (दुलमेरा), station code DLC, is a railway station in Bikaner district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bikaner Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Dalmera.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Dalmera (DLC)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54703 Abohar-Jodhpur Passenger... Pass NWR 02:41 02:42 1m 1
59705 Suratgarh - Jaipur Passen... Pass NWR 07:59 08:00 1m 1
54702 Lalgarh Abohar Passenger... Pass NWR 09:56 09:58 2m 1
59706 Jaipur Jn-Suratgarh Jn Pa... Pass NWR 15:50 15:51 1m 1
54701 Bathinda Lalgarh Passenge... Pass NWR 16:22 16:23 1m 1
54704 Jodhpur Bhatinda Passenge... Pass NWR 22:55 22:57 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Dalmera by train, get complete information about DLC / Dalmera station, nearest airport to Dalmera. Complete list of trains to and from Dalmera