BDAG / Bonidanga

Bonidanga (बोनीडंगा), station code BDAG, is a railway station in Sahibganj district of the Indian state of Jharkhand, India. It is under the administrative control of the Malda Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bonidanga.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bonidanga have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bonidanga (BDAG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
03767 Sahibganj - Malda Town Pa... Pass ER 07:30 07:31 1m -
03768 Malda Town - Sahibganj Pa... Pass ER 17:38 17:39 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Bonidanga by train, get complete information about BDAG / Bonidanga station, nearest airport to Bonidanga. Complete list of trains to and from Bonidanga