KRMA / Karamtola

Karamtola (करमटोला), station code KRMA, is a railway station in Sahibganj district of the Indian state of Jharkhand, India. It is under the administrative control of the Malda Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Karamtola.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Karamtola have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Karamtola (KRMA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU... DEMU ER 07:15 07:16 1m 1
13032 Jaynagar - Howrah Express... Exp ER 09:30 09:31 1m 2
05416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Expr... Exp ER 10:25 10:26 1m 2
05415 Sahibganj - Jamalpur Expr... Exp ER 15:44 15:45 1m 1
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU... DEMU ER 19:07 19:08 1m 2
13031 Howrah - Jaynagar Express... Exp ER 20:46 20:47 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Karamtola by train, get complete information about KRMA / Karamtola station, nearest airport to Karamtola. Complete list of trains to and from Karamtola