KLP / Kotalpukur

Kotalpukur (कोटालपोखर), station code KLP, is a railway station in Sahibganj district of the Indian state of Jharkhand, India. It is under the administrative control of the Howrah Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kotalpukur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kotalpukur have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kotalpukur (KLP)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
03408 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Pas... Pass ER 06:37 06:38 1m -
13032 Jaynagar - Howrah Express... Exp ER 12:55 12:56 1m -
13031 Howrah - Jaynagar Express... Exp ER 17:25 17:26 1m -
03407 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Pas... Pass ER 21:58 21:59 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Kotalpukur by train, get complete information about KLP / Kotalpukur station, nearest airport to Kotalpukur. Complete list of trains to and from Kotalpukur