PRK / Parkham

Parkham (परखम), station code PRK, is a railway station in Mathura district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Parkham.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Parkham have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Parkham (PRK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
55342 Bharatpur - Kasganj Passe... Pass NER 07:08 07:09 1m 1
55337 Kasganj Achhnera Fast Pas... Pass NER 08:30 08:31 1m 1
55333 Kasganj Agra Fort Passeng... Pass NER 10:55 10:56 1m 1
55338 Achhnera Kasganj Fast Pas... Pass NER 10:58 10:59 1m 1
55334 Agra Fort - KasGanj Passe... Pass NER 16:53 16:54 1m 1
55341 KasGanj - Bharatpur Passe... Pass NER 21:14 21:15 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Parkham by train, get complete information about PRK / Parkham station, nearest airport to Parkham. Complete list of trains to and from Parkham