SKJS / Sri Krishna Janam Sthan
श्री कृष्ण जन्म स्थान

Sri Krishna Janam Sthan (श्री कृष्ण जन्म स्थान), station code SKJS, is a railway station in Mathura district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Sri Krishna Janam Sthan.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Sri Krishna Janam Sthan have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Sri Krishna Janam Sthan (SKJS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
72171 Mathura - Vrindaban MG Ra... EMU NCR 06:42 06:43 1m 1
72172 Vrindavan - Mathura MG Ra... EMU NCR 07:43 07:44 1m 1
72173 Mathura Vrindavan MG Pass... EMU NCR 09:00 09:01 1m 1
72174 Vrindavan-Mathura MG Pass... EMU NCR 09:58 09:59 1m 1
72175 Mathura - Vrindavan MG Ra... EMU NCR 15:27 15:28 1m 1
72176 Vrindavan Mathura MG Rail... EMU NCR 16:28 16:29 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Sri Krishna Janam Sthan by train, get complete information about SKJS / Sri Krishna Janam Sthan station, nearest airport to Sri Krishna Janam Sthan. Complete list of trains to and from Sri Krishna Janam Sthan

Sri Krishna Janam Sthan