AJUG / Abjuganj
अबजूगंज हॉल्ट

Abjuganj (अबजूगंज हॉल्ट), station code AJUG, is a railway station in Bhagalpur district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Malda Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Abjuganj.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Abjuganj have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Abjuganj (AJUG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
03634 Sultanganj - Deoghar DEMU... DEMU ER 06:23 06:24 1m -
05416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Expr... Exp ER 08:05 08:06 1m 1
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU... DEMU ER 10:36 10:37 1m -
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU... DEMU ER 16:32 16:33 1m -
05415 Sahibganj - Jamalpur Expr... Exp ER 18:26 18:27 1m 2
03633 Deoghar - Sultanganj DEMU... DEMU ER 19:51 19:52 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Abjuganj by train, get complete information about AJUG / Abjuganj station, nearest airport to Abjuganj. Complete list of trains to and from Abjuganj