KAPP / Khariapipra Halt
खड़िया पीपरा हॉल्ट

Khariapipra Halt (खड़िया पीपरा हॉल्ट), station code KAPP, is a railway station in Bhagalpur district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Malda Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Khariapipra Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Khariapipra Halt have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Khariapipra Halt (KAPP)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
05416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Expr... Exp ER 07:44 07:45 1m -
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU... DEMU ER 11:01 11:02 1m -
73430 Jamalpur - Bhagalpur DMU... EMU ER 11:14 11:15 1m -
73429 Bhagalpur - Jamalpur DEMU... DEMU ER 13:11 13:12 1m -
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU... DEMU ER 16:11 16:12 1m -
05415 Sahibganj - Jamalpur Expr... Exp ER 18:47 18:48 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Khariapipra Halt by train, get complete information about KAPP / Khariapipra Halt station, nearest airport to Khariapipra Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Khariapipra Halt

Khariapipra Halt