BKSL / Bikramshila

Bikramshila (बिक्रमशिला), station code BKSL, is a railway station in Bhagalpur district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Malda Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bikramshila.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bikramshila have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bikramshila (BKSL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU... DEMU ER 08:02 08:03 1m -
13032 Jaynagar - Howrah Express... Exp ER 08:44 08:45 1m -
05416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Expr... Exp ER 09:39 09:40 1m 1
05415 Sahibganj - Jamalpur Expr... Exp ER 16:28 16:29 1m 2
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU... DEMU ER 18:20 18:21 1m -
13031 Howrah - Jaynagar Express... Exp ER 21:26 21:27 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Bikramshila by train, get complete information about BKSL / Bikramshila station, nearest airport to Bikramshila. Complete list of trains to and from Bikramshila