Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

CJS / Charamula Kusum
चरमुला कुसुम

Charamula Kusum (चरमुला कुसुम), station code CJS, is a railway station in Koraput district of the Indian state of Orissa, India. It is under the administrative control of the Division of the East Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Charamula Kusum.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Charamula Kusum (CJS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
58502 Kirandul-Visakhapatnam Pa... Pass ECoR 11:00 11:01 1m 1
18447 Hirakhand Express Exp ECoR 11:26 11:28 2m 1
58501 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul ... Pass ECoR 15:23 15:24 1m 1
18448 Hirakhand Express Exp ECoR 15:24 15:26 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Charamula Kusum by train, get complete information about CJS / Charamula Kusum station, nearest airport to Charamula Kusum. Complete list of trains to and from Charamula Kusum

Charamula Kusum