KRDL / Kirandul

Kirandul (किरंडुल), station code KRDL, is a railway station in Dantewada district of the Indian state of Chhattisgarh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Division of the East Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kirandul.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kirandul have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kirandul (KRDL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
08552 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam ... Pass ECoR - 06:00 - 1
18514 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul ... Exp ECoR 09:00 - - 1
18513 Kirandul - Visakhapatnam ... Exp ECoR - 15:00 - 1
08551 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul ... Pass ECoR 20:45 - - 1
If you are planning to travel to Kirandul by train, get complete information about KRDL / Kirandul station, nearest airport to Kirandul. Complete list of trains to and from Kirandul


Railway Station in Dantewada