52451 / Shivalik Deluxe Express
शिवालिक डीलक्स एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 52451/Shivalik Deluxe Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Kalka
Departs @ 05:45 (Kalka)
Arrives @ 10:35 (Shimla)

Shivalik Deluxe Express (52451) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. KLK Kalka 05:45 - 6 0.0 1 NR
2. BOF Barog 07:18 07:26 8m - 40.9 1 NR
3. SML Shimla 10:35 - 1 94.3 1 NR
Last Updated: 14-Jul-19 14:09 IST
52451 / Shivalik Deluxe Express (शिवालिक डीलक्स एक्सप्रेस) train operated by the Northern Railway which runs between Kalka and Shimla. The train leaves from Kalka on at 05:45 hrs and reaches Shimla at 10:35 hrs

The train, during its journey from Kalka, crosses 1 railway station and terminates at Shimla. It takes 4 hours and 50 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 94 kilometers.

The return train is 52452.