52452 / Shivalik Deluxe Express
शिवालिक डीलक्स एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 52452/Shivalik Deluxe Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Shimla
Departs @ 17:55 (Shimla)
Arrives @ 22:50 (Kalka)

Shivalik Deluxe Express (52452) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. SML Shimla 17:55 - 1 0.0 1 NR
2. BOF Barog 20:34 20:40 6m - 53.5 1 NR
3. KLK Kalka 22:50 - 6 94.3 1 NR
Last Updated: 14-Jul-19 14:09 IST
52452 / Shivalik Deluxe Express (शिवालिक डीलक्स एक्सप्रेस) train operated by the Northern Railway which runs between Shimla and Kalka. The train leaves from Shimla on at 17:55 hrs and reaches Kalka at 22:50 hrs

The train, during its journey from Shimla, crosses 1 railway station and terminates at Kalka. It takes 4 hours and 55 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 94 kilometers.

The return train is 52451.