Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

CMGR / Chikkamagaluru

Chikkamagaluru (चिक्कमगलूरु), station code CMGR, is a railway station in Chikkamagaluru district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Mysore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chikkamagaluru.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chikkamagaluru have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chikkamagaluru (CMGR)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
56272 Chikkamagaluru - Shivamog... Pass SWR - 06:40 - -
56277 Chikkamagaluru - Yesvantp... Pass SWR - 07:40 - -
56278 Yesvantpur - Chikkamagalu... Pass SWR 21:15 - - -
56271 Shivamogga Town - Chikkam... Pass SWR 22:10 - - -
If you are planning to travel to Chikkamagaluru by train, get complete information about CMGR / Chikkamagaluru station, nearest airport to Chikkamagaluru. Complete list of trains to and from Chikkamagaluru