Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

GNND / Jnandas Kandra
ज्ञानदास कान्द्रा / জ্ঞানদাসকান্দ্রা

Jnandas Kandra (ज्ञानदास कान्द्रा / জ্ঞানদাসকান্দ্রা), station code GNND, is a railway station in Birbhum district of the Indian state of West Bengal, India. It is under the administrative control of the Howrah Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jnandas Kandra.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Jnandas Kandra have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jnandas Kandra (GNND)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
53055 Katwa - Ahmadpur Passenge... Pass ER 09:01 09:03 2m -
53056 Ahmadpur - Katwa Passenge... Pass ER 11:20 11:22 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Jnandas Kandra by train, get complete information about GNND / Jnandas Kandra station, nearest airport to Jnandas Kandra. Complete list of trains to and from Jnandas Kandra

Jnandas Kandra