Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

JKS / Jaksi

Jaksi (जक्सी), station code JKS, is a railway station in Ahmedabad district of the Indian state of Gujarat, India. It is under the administrative control of the Ahmedabad Division of the Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jaksi.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jaksi (JKS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59510 Viramgam Mahesana Passeng... Pass WR 06:11 06:13 2m -
59509 Mahesana Viramgam Passeng... Pass WR 09:54 09:56 2m -
59512 Viramgam Mahesana Passeng... Pass WR 17:46 17:48 2m -
59511 Mahesana Viramgam Passeng... Pass WR 21:12 21:14 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Jaksi by train, get complete information about JKS / Jaksi station, nearest airport to Jaksi. Complete list of trains to and from Jaksi