Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

KMDC / Kurmadanga Halt
कुर्मोडंगा हाल्ट / কুর্মোডাঙ্গা হল্ট

Kurmadanga Halt (कुर्मोडंगा हाल्ट / কুর্মোডাঙ্গা হল্ট), station code KMDC, is a railway station in Birbhum district of the Indian state of West Bengal, India. It is under the administrative control of the Howrah Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kurmadanga Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kurmadanga Halt (KMDC)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
53055 Katwa - Ahmadpur Passenge... Pass ER 09:07 09:08 1m 1
53056 Ahmadpur - Katwa Passenge... Pass ER 11:16 11:17 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Kurmadanga Halt by train, get complete information about KMDC / Kurmadanga Halt station, nearest airport to Kurmadanga Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Kurmadanga Halt

Kurmadanga Halt