Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

MNMA / Mandan Mishra Halt
मंडन मिश्र हॉल्ट

Mandan Mishra Halt (मंडन मिश्र हॉल्ट), station code MNMA, is a railway station in Darbhanga district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Samastipur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Mandan Mishra Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Mandan Mishra Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Mandan Mishra Halt (MNMA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
55580 Jhanjharpur - Darbhanga P... Pass ECR 06:58 07:00 2m 1
55579 Darbhanga - Mandan Mishra... Pass ECR 19:50 - - 1
If you are planning to travel to Mandan Mishra Halt by train, get complete information about MNMA / Mandan Mishra Halt station, nearest airport to Mandan Mishra Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Mandan Mishra Halt

Mandan Mishra Halt