Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

PDGP / Pudgam Ganeshpura
पुद्गाम गणेशपुरा

Pudgam Ganeshpura (पुद्गाम गणेशपुरा), station code PDGP, is a railway station in Mehsana district of the Indian state of Gujarat, India. It is under the administrative control of the Ahmedabad Division of the Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Pudgam Ganeshpura.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Pudgam Ganeshpura (PDGP)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
79406 Vadnagar - Mahesana DEMU... DEMU WR 07:59 08:00 1m -
79405 Mahesana - Vadnagar DEMU... DEMU WR 09:11 09:12 1m -
79408 Vadnagar - Mahesana DEMU... DEMU WR 17:49 17:50 1m -
79407 Mahesana - Vadnagar DEMU... DEMU WR 18:52 18:53 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Pudgam Ganeshpura by train, get complete information about PDGP / Pudgam Ganeshpura station, nearest airport to Pudgam Ganeshpura. Complete list of trains to and from Pudgam Ganeshpura

Pudgam Ganeshpura