Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

TMGN / Thamla Mogana
थमला मोगाना

Thamla Mogana (थमला मोगाना), station code TMGN, is a railway station in Udaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Ajmer Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Thamla Mogana.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Thamla Mogana (TMGN)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
52076 Mavli - Marwar MG Passeng... Pass NWR 07:42 07:43 1m 1
52075 Marwar Jn - Mavli Jn MG P... Pass NWR 16:39 16:40 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Thamla Mogana by train, get complete information about TMGN / Thamla Mogana station, nearest airport to Thamla Mogana. Complete list of trains to and from Thamla Mogana

Thamla Mogana