GKB / Ghataka Varana
घाट का वराना

Ghataka Varana (घाट का वराना), station code GKB, is a railway station in Bundi district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kota Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Ghataka Varana.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Ghataka Varana have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Ghataka Varana (GKB)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
06622 Sawai Madhopur - Kota MEM... MEMU WCR 05:32 05:33 1m -
59813 Kota - Agra Yamuna Bridge... Pass WCR 08:04 08:05 1m 2
05913 Kota - Yamuna Bridge Agra... Spec WCR 09:04 09:05 1m -
05914 Agra Fort - Kota Passenge... Spec WCR 14:14 14:15 1m -
59814 Agra Fort - Kota Passenge... Pass WCR 15:19 15:20 1m 1
06621 Kota - Sawai Madhopur MEM... MEMU WCR 20:18 20:19 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Ghataka Varana by train, get complete information about GKB / Ghataka Varana station, nearest airport to Ghataka Varana. Complete list of trains to and from Ghataka Varana

Ghataka Varana