MGS / Mughal Sarai Junction
मुगल सराय जंक्शन

Total Line: Howrah-Delhi main line Howrah-Gaya-Delhi line Howrah-Allahabad-Mumbai line Gaya-Mughalsarai section Mughalsarai-Kanpur section Patna-Mughalsarai section Mughalsarai-Varanasi-Lucknow section
Structure: Standard on ground
Parking: No
Mughal Sarai Junction

Mughalsarai Junction railway station (station code MGS) was the fourth busiest railway junction in India. Mughalsarai station renamed to Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction and new code is DDU

Other information
Opened: 1862
Electrified: 1961-63

Note:: Check all the train at Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction