12049 / Gatimaan Express
गतिमान एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 12049/Gatimaan Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Jhansi Junction
Departs @ 15:05 (Jhansi Junction)
Arrives @ 19:30 (Hazrat Nizamuddin)
First Departure: Tue Apr 05, 2016 from Jhansi Junction

Gatimaan Express (12049) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. JHS Jhansi Junction 15:05 - 7 0.0 1 NCR
2. GWL Gwalior Junction 16:05 16:07 2m 2 97.5 1 NCR
3. AGC Agra Cantt. 17:45 17:50 5m 3 215.7 1 NCR
4. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:30 - 3 403.4 1 NR
Last Updated: 13-Jul-19 19:51 IST

Coach detail

Gatimaan Express

Gatimaan Express is a first semi high speed train that run between Jhansi and Hazrat Nizamuddin the fastest train in India. First run between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Agra Cantt. on 5-April-2016, has been extended to Gwalior from 19-Feb-2018 and from 1st April 2018 extended to Jhansi .

It operates at a maximum speed of 160 km/h (99 mph) and is currently the fastest train in India. The train takes 265 minutes to cover the 403 km journey from Jhansi to to Hazrat Nizamuddin railway stations which gives the average speed of 91 km/h.