12050 / Gatimaan Express
गतिमान एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 12050/Gatimaan Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Hazrat Nizamuddin
Departs @ 08:10 (Hazrat Nizamuddin)
Arrives @ 12:35 (Jhansi Junction)
First Departure: Wed Apr 06, 2016 from Hazrat Nizamuddin

Gatimaan Express (12050) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:10 - 5 0.0 1 NR
2. AGC Agra Cantt. 09:50 09:55 5m 1 187.7 1 NCR
3. GWL Gwalior Junction 11:13 11:15 2m 1 305.9 1 NCR
4. JHS Jhansi Junction 12:35 - 7 403.4 1 NCR
Last Updated: 13-Jul-19 19:52 IST

Coach detail

Gatimaan Express

Gatimaan Express is a first semi high speed train that run between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jhansi the fastest train in India. First run between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Agra Cantt. on 5-April-2016, has been extended to Gwalior from 19-Feb-2018. And from 1st April 2018 extended to Jhansi.

It operates at a maximum speed of 160 km/h (99 mph) and is currently the fastest train in India. The train takes 265 minutes to cover the 403 km journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jhansi Junction railway stations which gives the average speed of 91 km/h.