12585 / Lucknow Jn. - New Delhi Tejas Express
लखनऊ जं.- नई दिल्ली तेजस एक्सप्रेस

TRAIN IS CANCELLED. Status may Change. Please confirm through other sources.
The following table shows the schedule of 12585/Lucknow Jn. - New Delhi Tejas Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Lucknow Junction
Departs @ 06:10 (Lucknow Junction)
Arrives @ 12:25 (New Delhi)
Note: 12585 number changed with 82501 / Lucknow Jn. - New Delhi IRCTC Tejas Express.

Lucknow Jn. - New Delhi Tejas Express (12585) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. LJN Lucknow Junction 06:10 - - 0.0 1 NER
2. CNB Kanpur Central 07:20 07:25 5m - 72.0 1 NCR
3. GZB Ghaziabad Junction 11:43 11:45 2m - 487.3 1 NR
4. NDLS New Delhi 12:25 - - 512.1 1 NR
Last Updated: 20-Sep-19 23:01 IST
12585 / Lucknow Jn. - New Delhi Tejas Express (लखनऊ जं.- नई दिल्ली तेजस एक्सप्रेस) train operated by the Northern Railway which runs between Lucknow Junction and New Delhi. The train leaves from Lucknow Junction on at 06:10 hrs and reaches New Delhi at 12:25 hrs

The train, during its journey from Lucknow Junction, crosses 2 railway station and terminates at New Delhi. It takes 6 hours and 15 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 512 kilometers.

The return train is 12586.