72180 / Vrindavan Mathura MG Passenger
वृंदावन - मथुरा एमजी पैसेंजर

TRAIN IS CANCELLED. Status may Change. Please confirm through other sources.
The following table shows the schedule of 72180/Vrindavan Mathura MG Passenger including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Vrindavan
Departs @ 20:30 (Vrindavan)
Arrives @ 21:05 (Mathura Junction)

Vrindavan Mathura MG Passenger (72180) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. BDB Vrindavan 20:30 - - 0.0 1 NCR
2. MSE Masani 20:42 20:43 1m - 8.0 1 NCR
3. SKJS Sri Krishna Janam Sthan 20:48 20:49 1m - 12.0 1 NCR
4. MTJ Mathura Junction 21:05 - - 14.0 1 NCR
Last Updated: 11-Jul-19 12:44 IST
72180 / Vrindavan Mathura MG Passenger (वृंदावन - मथुरा एमजी पैसेंजर) train operated by the North Central Railway which runs between Vrindavan and Mathura Junction. The train leaves from Vrindavan on at 20:30 hrs and reaches Mathura Junction at 21:05 hrs

The train, during its journey from Vrindavan, crosses 2 railway station and terminates at Mathura Junction. It takes 35 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 14 kilometers.

The return train is 72179.