BDB / Vrindavan

Vrindavan (वृंदावन), station code BDB, is a railway station in Mathura district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Vrindavan.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Vrindavan have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Vrindavan (BDB)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
72171 Mathura - Vrindaban MG Ra... EMU NCR 07:10 - - 1
72172 Vrindavan - Mathura MG Ra... EMU NCR - 07:25 - 1
72173 Mathura Vrindavan MG Pass... EMU NCR 09:30 - - 1
72174 Vrindavan-Mathura MG Pass... EMU NCR - 09:40 - 1
72175 Mathura - Vrindavan MG Ra... EMU NCR 15:55 - - 1
72176 Vrindavan Mathura MG Rail... EMU NCR - 16:10 - 1
If you are planning to travel to Vrindavan by train, get complete information about BDB / Vrindavan station, nearest airport to Vrindavan. Complete list of trains to and from Vrindavan