CKHS / Chikhale

Chikhale (चिखले), station code CKHS, is a railway station in Raigad district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Mumbai Central Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chikhale.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chikhale have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chikhale (CKHS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
11025 Bhusaval - Pune Express... Exp CR 09:15 09:16 1m 1
51318 Pune - Panvel Passenger... Pass CR 13:18 13:20 2m 1
11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express... Exp CR 14:08 14:10 2m 1
51317 Panvel - Pune Passenger... Pass CR 14:29 14:30 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chikhale by train, get complete information about CKHS / Chikhale station, nearest airport to Chikhale. Complete list of trains to and from Chikhale