KASU / Kasu

Kasu (कासू), station code KASU, is a railway station in Raigad district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Mumbai Central Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kasu.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kasu have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kasu (KASU)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
61010 Roha - Diva MEMU MEMU CR 05:43 05:44 1m 1
61011 Diva - Roha MEMU MEMU CR 11:06 11:07 1m 1
50104 Ratnagiri - Dadar Passeng... Pass KR 11:28 11:29 1m 1
61012 Roha - Diva MEMU MEMU CR 16:45 16:46 1m 1
50103 Dadar - Ratnagiri Passeng... Pass KR 16:50 16:51 1m 1
61013 Diva - Roha MEMU MEMU CR 21:49 21:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Kasu by train, get complete information about KASU / Kasu station, nearest airport to Kasu. Complete list of trains to and from Kasu