Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

RDV / Radhabalampur Halt
राधा बालमपुर हाल्ट

Radhabalampur Halt (राधा बालमपुर हाल्ट), station code RDV, is a railway station in Raebareli district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Lucknow North Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Radhabalampur Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Radhabalampur Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Radhabalampur Halt (RDV)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54221 Rae Bareli - RaghurajSing... Pass NR 05:52 05:53 1m 1
54211 Rae Bareli - Kanpur Centr... Pass NR 07:01 07:02 1m 1
54222 Raghuraj Singh - Rai Bare... Pass NR 08:39 08:40 1m 1
54212 Kanpur Central - Rae Bare... Pass NR 17:39 17:40 1m 1
54223 Rae Bareli - Raghuraj Sin... Pass NR 18:19 18:20 1m 1
54224 Raghuraj Singh Rae Bareli... Pass NR 21:36 21:37 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Radhabalampur Halt by train, get complete information about RDV / Radhabalampur Halt station, nearest airport to Radhabalampur Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Radhabalampur Halt

Radhabalampur Halt