SRJK / Suraj Kunda
सूरज कुंडा

Suraj Kunda (सूरज कुंडा), station code SRJK, is a railway station in Raebareli district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Lucknow North Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Suraj Kunda.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Suraj Kunda (SRJK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54221 Rae Bareli - RaghurajSing... Pass NR 05:27 05:28 1m 1
54211 Rae Bareli - Kanpur Centr... Pass NR 06:36 06:37 1m 1
54222 Raghuraj Singh - Rai Bare... Pass NR 09:09 09:10 1m 1
54223 Rae Bareli - Raghuraj Sin... Pass NR 17:54 17:55 1m 1
54212 Kanpur Central - Rae Bare... Pass NR 18:21 18:22 1m 1
54224 Raghuraj Singh Rae Bareli... Pass NR 22:04 22:05 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Suraj Kunda by train, get complete information about SRJK / Suraj Kunda station, nearest airport to Suraj Kunda. Complete list of trains to and from Suraj Kunda