BJL / Brahmajan

Brahmajan (ब्रह्मजान), station code BJL, is a railway station in Sonitpur district of the Indian state of Assam, India. It is under the administrative control of the Rangiya Division of the Northeast Frontier Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Brahmajan.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Brahmajan have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Brahmajan (BJL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
15813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek ... Exp NFR 07:28 07:29 1m 1
55896 Murkeongselek - Rangiya P... Pass NFR 12:01 12:02 1m 1
55895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Pa... Pass NFR 13:42 13:43 1m 1
15814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon ... Exp NFR 20:19 20:20 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Brahmajan by train, get complete information about BJL / Brahmajan station, nearest airport to Brahmajan. Complete list of trains to and from Brahmajan