CKBK / Chikkabenakal

Chikkabenakal (चिक्कबेणकल), station code CKBK, is a railway station in Koppal district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chikkabenakal.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chikkabenakal have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chikkabenakal (CKBK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
17304 Karatagi - SSS Hubballi E... Exp SWR 06:17 06:18 1m 1
07381 SSS Hubballi - Karatagi E... Exp SWR 12:06 12:07 1m 1
56927 Hubballi - Gangavathi Pas... Pass SWR 13:09 13:10 1m 1
07382 Karatagi - SSS Hubballi E... Exp SWR 14:44 14:45 1m 1
56928 Gangavathi - Hubballi Fas... Pass SWR 14:45 14:46 1m 1
17303 SSS Hubballi - Karatagi E... Exp SWR 20:51 20:52 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chikkabenakal by train, get complete information about CKBK / Chikkabenakal station, nearest airport to Chikkabenakal. Complete list of trains to and from Chikkabenakal