JBGD / Jabbalgudda

Jabbalgudda (जब्बलगुड्डा), station code JBGD, is a railway station in Koppal district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jabbalgudda.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Jabbalgudda have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jabbalgudda (JBGD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
17304 Karatagi - SSS Hubballi E... Exp SWR 06:30 06:31 1m 1
07381 SSS Hubballi - Karatagi E... Exp SWR 12:02 12:03 1m 1
56927 Hubballi - Gangavathi Pas... Pass SWR 12:44 12:45 1m 1
07382 Karatagi - SSS Hubballi E... Exp SWR 14:57 14:58 1m 1
56928 Gangavathi - Hubballi Fas... Pass SWR 15:00 15:01 1m 1
17303 SSS Hubballi - Karatagi E... Exp SWR 20:37 20:38 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Jabbalgudda by train, get complete information about JBGD / Jabbalgudda station, nearest airport to Jabbalgudda. Complete list of trains to and from Jabbalgudda