CKSR / Chak Safaura Halt
चक सफ़ौरा हॉल्ट

Chak Safaura Halt (चक सफ़ौरा हॉल्ट), station code CKSR, is a railway station in Pilibhit district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Izzatnagar Division of the North Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chak Safaura Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chak Safaura Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chak Safaura Halt (CKSR)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
05396 Shahjahanpur - Pilibhit P... Pass NER 08:00 08:01 1m 1
05381 Pilibhit - Shahjahanpur P... Pass NER 08:32 08:33 1m 1
05418 Shahjahanpur - Pilibhit E... Exp NER 11:49 11:50 1m 1
05417 Pilibhit - Shahjahanpur E... Exp NER 15:42 15:43 1m 1
05382 Shahjahanpur - Pilibhit P... Pass NER 18:28 18:29 1m 1
05395 Pilibhit - Shahjahanpur P... Pass NER 18:49 18:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chak Safaura Halt by train, get complete information about CKSR / Chak Safaura Halt station, nearest airport to Chak Safaura Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Chak Safaura Halt

Chak Safaura Halt