DAJ / Daroji

Daroji (दरोजि), station code DAJ, is a railway station in Bellary district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Daroji.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Daroji have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Daroji (DAJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
07336 Bhadrachalam Road - Belag... Exp SCR 08:27 08:28 1m -
57273 Hubballi - Renigunta Inte... Pass SCR 11:04 11:05 1m 2
57274 Renigunta - Hubballi Inte... Pass SCR 16:37 16:38 1m 1
07335 Belagavi - Bhadrachalam R... Exp SWR 18:49 18:50 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Daroji by train, get complete information about DAJ / Daroji station, nearest airport to Daroji. Complete list of trains to and from Daroji