KKBA / Kakbara

Kakbara (ककबारा), station code KKBA, is a railway station in Banka district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Asansol Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kakbara.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kakbara have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kakbara (KKBA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
03634 Sultanganj - Deoghar DEMU... DEMU ER 10:15 10:16 1m 1
73581 Jasidih - Banka DEMU DEMU ER 11:54 11:55 1m 1
73582 Banka - Jasidih DEMU DEMU ER 12:34 12:35 1m 1
03633 Deoghar - Sultanganj DEMU... DEMU ER 16:15 16:16 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Kakbara by train, get complete information about KKBA / Kakbara station, nearest airport to Kakbara. Complete list of trains to and from Kakbara