MRZA / Mirza

Mirza (मिर्जा), station code MRZA, is a railway station in Guwahati district of the Indian state of Assam, India. It is under the administrative control of the Rangiya Division of the Northeast Frontier Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Mirza.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Mirza have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Mirza (MRZA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
75723 New Bongaigaon Jn - Guwah... DEMU NFR 08:08 08:09 1m 1
55804 Guwahati - New Bongaigaon... Pass NFR 08:10 08:11 1m 1
55819 Mendipathar - Guwahati Pa... Pass NFR 09:30 09:31 1m 1
05608 Guwahati - Mendipathar Pa... Pass NFR 13:36 13:37 1m 1
05607 Mendipathar - Guwahati Pa... Pass NFR 15:08 15:09 1m 1
55820 Guwahati - Mendipathar Pa... Pass NFR 17:09 17:10 1m 1
75724 Guwahati - New Bongaigaon... DEMU NFR 17:49 17:50 1m 1
55803 New Bongaigaon Jn - Guwah... Pass NFR 20:10 20:11 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Mirza by train, get complete information about MRZA / Mirza station, nearest airport to Mirza. Complete list of trains to and from Mirza


Railway Station in Guwahati