08751 / Durg - Dalli Rajhara Passenger Special (UnReserved)
दुर्ग - दल्ली राझरा पैसेंजर विशेष

The following table shows the schedule of 08751/Durg - Dalli Rajhara Passenger Special (UnReserved) including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Durg Junction.
Departs @ 10:30 (Durg Junction)
Arrives @ 12:35 (Dalli Rajhara)

Durg - Dalli Rajhara Passenger Special (UnReserved) (08751) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. DURG Durg Junction 12:00 - - 0.0 1 SECR
2. DRZ Dalli Rajhara 15:00 - - 88.0 1 SECR
08751 / Durg - Dalli Rajhara Passenger Special (UnReserved) (दुर्ग - दल्ली राझरा पैसेंजर विशेष) train operated by the South East Central Railway which runs between Durg Junction and Dalli Rajhara. The train leaves from Durg Junction on at 10:30 hrs and reaches Dalli Rajhara at 12:35 hrs

The train, during its journey from Durg Junction, crosses 2 railway station and terminates at Dalli Rajhara. It takes 2 hours and 05 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 88 kilometers.