Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

THN / Tolahunse

Tolahunse (तोळहुणसे), station code THN, is a railway station in Davanagere district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Mysore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Tolahunse.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Tolahunse have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Tolahunse (THN)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Pass... Pass SWR 04:59 05:00 1m -
56518 Harihar Chitradurga Passe... Pass SWR 07:37 07:38 1m -
56273 Arsikere Hubballi Passeng... Pass SWR 08:01 08:02 1m -
56516 Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru ... Pass SWR 10:45 10:46 1m 1
56515 KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi ... Pass SWR 15:44 15:45 1m -
56274 Hubballi Arsikere Passeng... Pass SWR 18:35 18:36 1m -
56517 Chitradurga Harihar Passe... Pass SWR 20:04 20:05 1m -
56916 Hubballi Chikjajur Passen... Pass SWR 22:36 22:37 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Tolahunse by train, get complete information about THN / Tolahunse station, nearest airport to Tolahunse. Complete list of trains to and from Tolahunse