AGY / Agori Khas
अगोरी खास

Agori Khas (अगोरी खास), station code AGY, is a railway station in Sonbhadra district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Prayagraj Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Agori Khas.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Agori Khas have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Agori Khas (AGY)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
13309 Chopan - Prayagraj Expres... Exp ECR 06:17 06:18 1m 1
13310 Prayagraj jn - Chopan Exp... Exp ECR 22:55 22:56 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Agori Khas by train, get complete information about AGY / Agori Khas station, nearest airport to Agori Khas. Complete list of trains to and from Agori Khas

Agori Khas