BHGJ / Bihariganj

Bihariganj (बिहारीगंज), station code BHGJ, is a railway station in Madhepura district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Samastipur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bihariganj.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bihariganj have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bihariganj (BHGJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
05237 Bihariganj - Banmankhi DE... DEMU ECR - 05:15 - 1
05238 Banmankhi - Barhara Kothi... DEMU ECR 15:30 - - 1
05229 Bihariganj - Saharsa DEMU... DEMU ECR - 16:30 - 1
If you are planning to travel to Bihariganj by train, get complete information about BHGJ / Bihariganj station, nearest airport to Bihariganj. Complete list of trains to and from Bihariganj