BHKD / Bhurkunda

Bhurkunda (भुरकुंडा), station code BHKD, is a railway station in Ramgarh district of the Indian state of Jharkhand, India. It is under the administrative control of the Dhanbad Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhurkunda.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bhurkunda have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhurkunda (BHKD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
03359 Barkakana - Varanasi MEMU... MEMU ER 03:43 03:44 1m -
63557 Barkakana - Varanasi Memu... MEMU ER 03:43 03:44 1m 1
13348 Palamu Express Exp ECR 06:22 06:24 2m 1
03360 Varanasi - Barkakana MEMU... MEMU ER 19:14 19:15 1m -
13347 Palamu Express Exp ECR 21:46 21:48 2m 1
63558 Varanasi - Barka Kana Mem... MEMU ER 21:51 21:52 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Bhurkunda by train, get complete information about BHKD / Bhurkunda station, nearest airport to Bhurkunda. Complete list of trains to and from Bhurkunda