CKYD / Chakra Road
चकरा रोड

Chakra Road (चकरा रोड), station code CKYD, is a railway station in Azamgarh district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Varanasi Division of the North Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chakra Road.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chakra Road (CKYD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
05444 Mau - Chhapra Express Spe... Exp NER 05:20 05:21 1m 1
75113 Bhatni - Varanasi City DE... DEMU NER 06:59 07:00 1m 1
55122 Banaras Bhatni Passenger... Pass NER 10:35 10:36 1m 1
55123 Bhatni - Varanasi City Pa... Pass NER 15:19 15:20 1m 1
75114 Varanasi City - Bhatni DE... DEMU NER 17:53 17:54 1m 1
05443 Chhapra - Mau Express Spe... Exp NER 20:43 20:44 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chakra Road by train, get complete information about CKYD / Chakra Road station, nearest airport to Chakra Road. Complete list of trains to and from Chakra Road

Chakra Road