DAYG / Duriya Ganj
दुरिया गंज

Duriya Ganj (दुरिया गंज), station code DAYG, is a railway station in Chhatarpur district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jhansi Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Duriya Ganj.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Duriya Ganj have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Duriya Ganj (DAYG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
04119 Khajuraho - Tikamgarh Exp... Exp NCR 05:14 05:15 1m 1
51817 Khajuraho - Virangana Lak... Pass NCR 07:25 07:27 2m 1
04120 Tikamgarh - Khajuraho Exp... Exp NCR 12:44 12:45 1m 1
51818 Virangana Lakshmibai - Kh... Pass NCR 13:13 13:15 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Duriya Ganj by train, get complete information about DAYG / Duriya Ganj station, nearest airport to Duriya Ganj. Complete list of trains to and from Duriya Ganj

Duriya Ganj