KBI / Kambarganvi

Kambarganvi (कंबारगणवि), station code KBI, is a railway station in Dharwad district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kambarganvi.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kambarganvi have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kambarganvi (KBI)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
06929 Hubballi - Ambewadi Janas... Pass SWR 06:09 06:10 1m -
56923 Dharwad - Ambewadi Passen... Pass SWR 12:01 12:02 1m -
51419 Miraj Hubballi Passenger... Pass CR 13:15 13:16 1m -
51420 Hubballi - Miraj Passenge... Pass CR 13:37 13:38 1m -
56924 Ambewadi - Dharwad Passen... Pass SWR 16:02 16:03 1m -
06930 Ambewadi - Hubballi Janas... Pass SWR 20:54 20:55 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Kambarganvi by train, get complete information about KBI / Kambarganvi station, nearest airport to Kambarganvi. Complete list of trains to and from Kambarganvi