KRKP / Kyarkop

Kyarkop (क्यारकोप), station code KRKP, is a railway station in Dharwad district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kyarkop.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kyarkop have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kyarkop (KRKP)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
06929 Hubballi - Ambewadi Janas... Pass SWR 05:43 05:44 1m -
56923 Dharwad - Ambewadi Passen... Pass SWR 11:40 11:41 1m -
51420 Hubballi - Miraj Passenge... Pass CR 13:17 13:18 1m 1
51419 Miraj Hubballi Passenger... Pass CR 13:41 13:42 1m 1
56924 Ambewadi - Dharwad Passen... Pass SWR 16:25 16:26 1m -
06930 Ambewadi - Hubballi Janas... Pass SWR 21:23 21:24 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Kyarkop by train, get complete information about KRKP / Kyarkop station, nearest airport to Kyarkop. Complete list of trains to and from Kyarkop